Members of the Governing Body

Foundation Governors

Mr Joe Coucill Chair of Governors Appointed: 01.09.2004 Term of Office to: 31.08.2024 Joe.Coucill@epchs.co.uk

Mr Rob Hughes Vice Chair of Governors Appointed: 07.06.2014 Term of Office to: 19.07.2026 Rob.Hughes@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Ann Clisham

Foundation MemberAppointed:22.11.2022Term of Office to:31.08.2026ann.clisham@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Geraldine Godwin

Foundation MemberAppointed:01.09.2022Term of Office to:31.08.2026geraldine.godwin@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Colette Morris

Foundation MemberAppointed:01.09.2022Term of Office to:31.08.2026colette.morris@epchs.co.uk

Vacancy

Associate Members

Mr. Richard Gray

Associate member Appointed 14.02.2022 Term of Office to 14.02.2026 Richard.gray@epchs.co.uk

Local Authority Governor

Miss Sara Lilly Associate Member Appointed 06.03.2023 Term of Office to 14.02.2026 Sara.lilly@epchs.co.uk

Parent Governors

Helen HillParent GovernorAppointed09.05.2022Term of office to09.05.2026Helen.hill@epchs.co.uk

Staff Representative

Mrs Lisa Baillie Staff Governor Appointed: 01.03.2018 Term of Office to: 28.02.2026 L.Baillie@epchs.co.uk

Co-opted governors

Mr Carl Jones Business Manager Appointed: 26.09.2019 Term of Office to: 31.08.2023 Carl.Jones@epchs.co.uk

Mrs Victoria Marsland SENCO Appointed: 20.11.2021 Term of Office to: 20.11.2023 V.Marsland@epchs.co.uk

Headteacher

Mrs Caroline Vile Headteacher Appointed: 28.04.2014 Headteacher@epchs.co.uk

Clerk

Mr Mark Aspden Clerk to the Governors Appointed: 13.02.2022 Mark.aspden@edsential.co.uk

Governors who have served in previous 12 months

Mrs Anne Clisham Foundation Governor

Mrs Anne Everett Foundation Governor